Contact

Our divisions

We have divisions in Denmark and Scotland

Læsø

Our head office has been located on Læsø in the middle of the Kattegat since we started in 1963. Here we are close to the sea, the fishermen and of course the fantastic produce.

A/S Læsø Fiskeindustri
Industrivej 4
DK-9940 Læsø
Tel. +45 9849 8188

Frederikshavn

A/S Læsø Fiskeindustri
Fiskerihavnsgade 19
DK-9900 Frederikshavn
Tel. +45 9842 9088

Skagen

A/S Læsø Fiskeindustri
Auktionsvej 20
DK-9990 Skagen
Tel. +45 9844 1677

Scotland

Laeso Fish Ltd.
Damhead Circle
AB42-3GX Peterhead
Scotland
Tel. +44 1779477740

Executive board

Lasse Dahl Pedersen

CEO

Direkte: +45 9679 4221
Mobil: +45 2186 6303
E-mail: lasse@laesofish.dk

Bjarne Kronborg

CFO

Direkte: +45 9679 4230
Mobil: +45 2527 0033
E-mail: bjarne@laesofish.dk

Administration & Sales

Simon Bundgaard Steffensen

Business Controller

Direkte: +45 9679 4226
Mobil: +45 2782 4665
E-mail: simon@laesofish.dk

Peter Bang Pedersen

Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 9679 4220
Mobil: +45 2016 1555
E-mail: pbp@laesofish.dk

Torben Winge

Sales Representative

Direkte: +45 9679 4227
Mobil: +45 2169 3992
E-mail: tw@laesofish.dk

Valli Christiansen

Sales Representative and bookkeeper

Direkte: +45 9679 4229
Mobil: +45 2084 5046
E-mail: valli@laesofish.dk

Laila Rafn

Bookkeeper

Direkte: +45 9665 1721
E-mail: laila@laesofish.dk

Production

Hans Jørgen Grumstrup

Factory and Quality Manager

Direkte: +45 9679 4235
Mobil: +45 2163 02 77
E-mail: hjg@laesofish.dk

Vivi Hedeman

Quality Assistant

Direkte: +45 4033 6131
E-mail: vivi@laesofish.dk

Morten Christiansen

Technical Manager, Læsø

Direkte: +45 2372 3234
Mail: teknik@laesofish.dk

Freddy Thomsen

Production Manager, Frederikshavn

E-mail: frh@laesofish.dk

Naja Gaarn Nielsen

Production Manager, Læsø

E-mail: naja@laesofish.dk

Jørgen Lund

Production Manager, Skagen

E-mail: jlund@laesofish.dk

Staff Scotland

Peter Overton

General Manager

Direkte: +44 1779 477 740
Mobil: +44 7398 789 185
E-mail: peter@laeso-fish.com

Sarah Urquhart

Office manager

Direkte: +44 1779 477 740
Mobil: +44 7815 613 455
Mail: sarah@laeso-fish.com